Faculty and Advisor Office Hours

Office Hours
Name Office Hours
Sudhir Shrestha
sudhir.shrestha@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-4385
Salazar Hall 2004
Mon - Thu:
9:00 a.m.-10:00 a.m.
Farid Farahmand
farid.farahmand@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3491
Salazar Hall 2010D
Available By Appointment Only
Make an appointment with Dr. Farahmand
Mohamed Salem
mohamed.salem@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3543
Salazar Hall 2010B
Mon:
4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Tue:
2:00 p.m.-3:30 p.m.
Nansong Wu
wun@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-4020
Salazar Hall 2010C
Mon:
2:00 p.m.-3:30 p.m.
Thu:
9:00 a.m.-10:00 a.m.
Loren Betts
bettsl@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2030
Salazar Hall 2008A
Available By Appointment Only
Don Estreich
dbe@sonic.net
(707) 664-2030
Salazar Hall 2008B
Mon:
6:30 p.m.-7:30 p.m.
Tue:
1:30 p.m.-2:30 p.m.
Tom Greer
Greer@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2030
Available By Appointment Only
David House
housed@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2030
Shahrad Jamshidi
jamshidis@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2030
Available By Appointment Only
Sara Kassis
sara.kassis@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2030
Salazar Hall 2010A
Mon - Tue:
9:00 a.m.-10:00 a.m. via Zoom
Ali Kujoory
kujoory@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2030
Salazar Hall 2008B
Thu:
3:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m. or by Appointment
Elyse Lord
lordel@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2030
Mon:
10:45 a.m.-11:45 a.m. via Zoom and also by appointment
Tue:
4:15 p.m.-5:15 p.m. via Zoom and also by appointment
Thu:
4:15 p.m.-5:15 p.m. via Zoom and also by appointment
Salam Marougi
salam_marougi@keysight.com
(707) 577-3773
Shivakumar Mathapathi
shiva.mathapathi@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2030
Available By Appointment Only
Saeid Rahimi
saeid.rahimi@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2030
Salazar Hall 2008A
Tue:
4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Thu:
4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.

Available By Appointment Only
Rob Rowlands
rowlands47@gmail.com
(707) 664-2030
Mon:
4:00 p.m.-6:00 p.m.

Available By Appointment Only