Advising

Office Hours
Name Phone Office Office Hours
Farid Farahmand
farid.farahmand@sonoma.ed
(707) 664-3491
Salazar Hall 2004
Tue:
9:00 a.m.-10:00 a.m. , 10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Thu:
1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.

Available By Appointment Only
Mohamed Salem
mohamed.salem@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3543
Salazar Hall 2010B
Mon:
5:30 p.m.-6:00 p.m.
Tue:
12:00 p.m.-12:30 p.m.
Wed:
5:30 p.m.-6:00 p.m.
Thu:
4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Sudhir Shrestha
sudhir.shrestha@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-4385
Salazar Hall 2010D
Tue - Wed:
1:00 p.m.-2:30 p.m. via Zoom (by appointment only)
Thu:
2:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.
Nansong Wu
wun@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-4020
Salazar Hall 2010C
Mon - Tue:
10:00 a.m.-11:30 a.m.
Loren Betts
bettsl@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2030
Salazar Hall 2008A
Mon:
4:00 p.m.-5:15 p.m. via Zoom
Wed:
4:00 p.m.-5:15 p.m. via Zoom
Don Estreich
dbe@sonic.net
(707) 664-2030
Salazar Hall 2008B
Mon:
6:30 p.m.-7:30 p.m.
Tue:
1:30 p.m.-2:30 p.m.
Shahrad Jamshidi
jamshidis@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2030
Available By Appointment Only
Sara Kassis
sara.kassis@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2030
Salazar Hall 2010A
Ali Kujoory
kujoory@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2030
Salazar Hall 2010B
Wed:
2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
Thu:
3:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.
Elyse Lord
lordel@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2030
Mon:
9:00 a.m.-10:00 a.m. via Zoom
Tue:
3:45 p.m.-4:45 p.m. via Zoom
Thu:
3:45 p.m.-4:45 p.m. via Zoom
Salam Marougi
salam_marougi@keysight.com
(707) 577-3773
Shivakumar Mathapathi
shiva.mathapathi@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2030
Available By Appointment Only